new shit...again
09.07.04 ||| 7:01 pm

Well, alfred took off this morning. Back to Maryland. I all ready miss him... and am anxiously awaiting his call. ::haha:: Well, no, seriously... I am waiting for him to call me and let me know he got to Maryland ok.

Bah.

I switched up my layout... and am working on getting my guestbook to match it.

I am so frustrated with html.

Meh.

Anyhow. Having Alfred home all weekend was kind of trying on me. He seems like he is becoming so super nit-pinky concerning everything I do. I don't think there was any comment I made all weekend that he didnt have something to say about. I felt like he was putting me down all weekend and yesterday I broke down in tears and was telling him that i felt like he thought i was the dumbest person in the world and i felt like he never tries to make me feel good about myself.

Needless to say, we talked a bit about all that.

I never know.

When he got hom Thursday night he was telling me how the night before they had been at Maloo's and Meghann had shown up. Alfred had told me that she had left Hagerstown that last night i seen her and that he didnt know why she was in maloo's wednesday night. So now im worrying about that all again.

Fuck.

Anyhow.

I'll update again later tonight... I need to go take a shower and get some shit done.

Meh.

Oh... and let me know what ya'll think of the layout, kay?

before ||| after