hmm.. layouts and such
09.02.04 ||| 11:34 pm

Alfred hasn't arrived yet. I wonder where he is. Ah well. He'll get here when he gets here.

I have been feeling some what crappy tonight. I feel like I am turning into this, like, heinous bitch. It seems to me that every time my mother talks to me I become like insanely annoyed. I snap at her, and act really snotty... and really, she hasn't really done anything wrong or anything...

I'm just so easily annoyed by her. It's crazy really.

But I have noticed I tend to snap at her a lot more than i should.

Bah.

I've been looking around at sites for a new layout. I finally got my guestbook bull shit figured out. Go me.

I came across a site that offers some nice looking layouts... but none of them seem to fit me too well. I like how everything is set up in them, but the pictures and/or words dont fit me. I may grab one there though and tweak it a bit. ((the girly that runs the design site says that that is okay in her rules... so yeah))

Bah.

I should just design my own layout... but my newest computer doesnt have the old programs my other computer had on it and i havent got the time to download and/or install them on here, let alone make my own template. Bah.

I kinda wanted to get a review done tonight since i slacked off that week and a half i was gone and im gonna be off here til tuesday... but ahh well...

This was a boring entry. Sorry.

I'mma go find me a new template or something maybe... i need to fill the time til alfred arrives.

Bah.

before ||| after