hmmm a sort update
09.02.04 ||| 12:38 pm

Okay. Yay. I get to update today. Pretty good, no? Alfred won't be home until late tonight... so yeah. I've missed updating this thingy though. And talking to the few of you I've talked to... ((I miss that, too, I mean.))

Bah.

Well, the night I got to Maryland we went to this bar called Maloo's and I met all the guys that Alfred lives with. They're pretty decent, I s'pose... though they all chase ass way too much. I guess that is what happens when you get 5 guys living in a house in a state where they have no friends and no girlfriends/wives. Alfred, to say the least, was not nearly as bad as the others... but I did notice him checking out a lot of the girlys that came in there.

It was kinda nice because the guys were all complimenting Alfred on his "woman" and they kept telling me how did I manage to end up with Alfred's punk-ass. I got lots of compliments on how "good" I looked ((haha.))

It was nice though.

All in all, though, the guys were pretty cool... well up until the last night we went out... which was... ummm... Friday night I think. One of the guys got really drunk and grabbed my ass... we all laughed it off and made fun because, well, he was really wasted and hes this older guy and well, it just seemed silly to get mad at him... then in the car on the way to eat before heading home, alfred had to drive home and i had to sit in the way back of the van with another of the guys and he was like trying to feel me up and i had to keep grabbing his hands and telling him to stop. When we got to Denny's I told Alfred what had happened and he got a little peeved... but i don't think he said anything. at least not while i was there. Bah.

Anyhow. So that shit made me a little uncomfortable...

Me and Alfred did get into it one of the nights i was there. It was the night that Maghann showed up at Maloos. We went there thinking she might show up... and when she did I go a little weirded out. It made it all too real, ya know? So I felt all strange and then he like not even 10 seconds after he pointed her out to me he ((and the rest of the guys)) decided that it was time to go. THAT made me think something was up... I felt like he was running away from something... cause it was like he didn't talk to her and the econd he seen he we were leaving. Now, I will point out that the leaving idea wasn't solely alfred's alone... Jason and Bernie were ready to go home... but we had all come in different cars so we didnt have to leave when they did. But, blah. I dunno. I got a little screwed up in my head about it all and I was somewhat pouty on the way home and so I told alfred what I felt and how I seen everything and we got into an arguement about it all. I don't even remember really what his whole stance on everything was... i just felt like i wasnt allowed to be uncomfortable. I dunno. We went to bed shortly there after and we ended up having awesome make-up sex and all is right with the world. I guess.

There is more that happened but I cant think of any thing to write about right now...

I seen the white house in DC. Big fucking whoop, no?

Ummm.

Well, anyhow. I'll try to update again later tonight before Alfred gets home, cool?

Yeapper-do.

before ||| after