Ach.. people read this thing...
08.16.04 ||| 11:55 pm

I wasn't going to update tonight... but I thought, what the heck. I'm bored, I can't sleep, and I've had a few shots...((hehe, of tequila...yech))... I might as well update, no?

Tiff got a new truck tonight... it's all pimped out with fins and spoilers and shit. She's my new little pimpette. Go her. Bah.

I started getting my shit together for my trip to Maryland. I'm nervous about the bus ride... what if I miss my bus? Or I fuck up on my lay-overs?

Geez-us. stress.

I've been feeling really down today. My head is all sad... but i dont rightly know why.

I want to cry... but have nothing that is really bothering me.

I don't quite understand it.

Bah.

Chase came into the library today. I tried to ignore him... I really did.

But it didnt work. He followed me around the second floor and came up to talk to me while I was straightening some shelves. He asked me if we could go for coffee or something... and I told him no. He asked me why not and I told him I just couldn't. I had a boyfriend and that was that. He told me that I'm afraid to go with him for a friendly cup of coffee because he knows I'm attracted to him and I'm afraid of what might happen. I told him my reasons for not going were my own business and I didn't really want to talk about it to him.

He mentioned something though that makes me think he knows about this place. I can't remember right now what exactly he said but it instantly put the thought into my head that he's been reading this here diary. Oh well, Fuck him.

Gah.

I'm out...

Oh, and hey people... I feel like such a loser for writing this... but if you read and find anything of interest at all... note me or leave me guestbook love...I'd just like to know if anyone is reading or not... bah.

before ||| after