day log. bah
08.17.04 ||| 8:55 pm

Hmmm- went shopping today. Am now ready for bed.

I bought cute shoes. Payless shoes... but cute none-the-less.

I have completed my sexxxy outfit for the trip out to Maryland. I have a black long skirt, black clogs with a strappy buckle thingy on them, my sexxxy shirt from Torrid, some cute pink/black/grey checkered socks, and a sexxy matching bra and pantie set. Yay me.

Hopefully mr. alfred will like it and appreciate me looking like a girl for once.

::sigh::

He called me last night after having gone out again. I cried when we hung up.... I wasn't all that sad... I just miss him something awful right now.

I'll try to update again tomorrow... but I'm actually quite tired right now and want to try to sleep while i can. I'm still plagued by all this insomnia... bah.

before ||| after