Up the butt girl
08.15.04 ||| 11:16 pm

When I was younger I used to be so scared of my house burning down. I'd wake up at night... crying... and afraid. Just because I thought the house was on fire.

I'm still afraid of that. But for different reasons now.

I can't explain.

---------

Hey, I have a question... what is with guys wanting to fuck a girl up her bum? I was chatting with my friend Big Mike who is this older guy that lives out in California. He just got divorced and has this new girlfriend that is my age. He was asking me if I thought it would be appropriate for him to request a little anal from his new ho-bag. OR if I thought she'd be disgusted and/or pissed.

I told him I couldn't say... I don't know this girl. I told him that if I were her, I'd probably laugh... but I wouldn't be pissed. I know plenty of people who have tried this out... with mixed results. I think if Alfred were persistant about wanting it ((he's asked once, and I told him that the idea frightened me do to some other shit that happened and he hasn't mentioned it again.)) then I might think about trying it. Most of the girls I know in real life don't really like it and say it is uncomfortable. BUT most of the guys I know really really like it. Bah.

Most of the guys I know want it. Which led me to ask...

WHY DO GUYS WANT TO GIVE IT TO A GIRL UP HER BUM?

Just wondering...

Bah.

--------

I have to go to work tomorrow. I don't really want to. I am beginning to loathe my job. Fuck, I am beginning to loathe my entire existance.

I think I should just jump into the fucken lake. That could be fun.

((yes, this is me being all dramatic))

I just feel so... stuck. Bah.

before ||| after