anniversarys and uhhh shit
08.19.04 ||| 12:26 am

I've been bad. I have been neglecting this little space of writing lately. The only shit I have been feeling lately is, well, shit. I've been down, but for no reason... I've been missing Alfred more than ever, and I'm counting down the hours til I leave this shit hole of a town. ((I thinkm it's 41 hours... yeah.))

Anyhow.

I got some pictures of Alfred... they're kinda old... but I'm going to put them up along with some others when I'm done updating here, yeapper do.

I know you all are just dying to see what this guy that I make such a big deal over looks like no?

Ugh. My lip ring has been bothering me all day today..it keeps getting all gross-like. Meh. ::sigh::

Damn man... I am so unhappy right now. I tried to cheer myself up earlier by watching MallRats... ((kevin smith can always make me smile)) but that didnt even last. I just feel like shit and i wish i didnt but i dont know how to make myself not. Bah. Back in the day this is when i would've snuck outta my house and ran over to my friend's house and got drunk... but no... i havent really got any friends out here and everyone sucks dog dick. So here i sit.

I wish i had some alcohol... or alfred... i'd like a nice long session with him in our bed... that would be good. ::sigh::

Mine and Alfred's two year anniversary is tomorrow... ((or rather today i guess.)) Been a long time, no?

I miss him.

Fuck.

Bah.

I'm going to go shrink down my piccies and upload em to d-land and stick em up here for your viewing pleasure... you can thank me later.

Bah.

before ||| after