New Layout
08.12.04 ||| 1:56 pm

New layout. Do you like it? Do you hate it? Let me know in the guestbook... the guestbook that is maintaining my old layout due to the fact that it won't let me change it. Fucking bastard. I'll be working on that later tonight though. I'm upset with it right now and I dont want to deal with it.

So, yeah. I spent $140 today. I bought my bus ticket to Maryland. I leave on the 20th of August ((the day after my 2 year anniversary with Alfred)) and I come back on the 28th.

I can't wait.

I talked to him, ((Alfred)) last night around midnight. It was okay. He was drunk as seems to be the norm on any given night while he's in Maryland.

He was very adamant about me purchasing my ticket today... so i felt like he was excited about my coming out there.

Which made me feel good.

I see Chase today. He came in the library and stood in the aisle behind mine while I was shifting some shelves. He never said anything to me but kind of made it obvious he was there, ya know? I told him hello and he smiled at me then walked away. Weird. i never know.

Well, I gotta go, I'm babysitting the two hellions and should be outside watching them while they play on the trampoline. More laters yeapper-do.

before ||| after