Lyrics
08.12.04 ||| 7:45 pm

Pick a band/singer, [I picked Lisa Loeb] and answer using only that band/singer's lyrics.

1. Are you male or female?
-...just a girl who forgot what it�s like to dream.

2. Describe yourself:
-And even though nobody�s looking... she�s (I�m) falling apart.

3. How do people feel about you?
-She�s got a boyfriend all of a sudden. She�s never had one before. She�s looking for the thumbs up when she walks through the door.

4. How do you feel about yourself?
-I�m crazy. Why do I keep doing this? Everything is fine...

5. Describe your girlfriend / boyfriend / interest:
-I probably love you. Grass is probably green. The sky is probably blue. I�d probably do anything for you. I probably love you. What is it about you that makes you different from the rest? You touch a part of me that I didn�t know exists.

6. What would you rather be doing?
-Hanging out in the parking lot, like the day would never end.

7. Describe where you live:
-It doesn�t matter where we are. We can be our northern star. Far from the Earth and weather, together.

8. Describe how you love:
-If it doesn�t brush my shoulder, and it doesn�t beat my heart, That�s not waht I want - no, that�s not where I will start. I never kissed somebady so that they would break my heart.

9. Share a few words of wisdom:
-The time between meeting and finally leaving is sometimes called falling in love.

before ||| after