great fucking diaries. dammit
08.04.04 ||| 5:00 pm

I feel lost and unable to breathe.

There has been so much shit going on around me all the time, yet, I was, and continue to remain, oblivious.

My heart hurts.

And my body.

-----

Is it possible to love too much?

Because I think I do.

I think I love him entirely too much.

I'd let him use me, crumple me up, and throw me away and I'd still love him.

I've been questioning everything too much lately. And some of the things I've been questioning... they hurt me so fucking much.

I hate it more and more.

------

I found a great diary whilst reviewing today. The diary made me happy... but it pissed me off as well. I wanted to rip it apart, shred it up, and cut it to pieces. But I couldn't. I have grown tired of the reviews I've given. Nothing lower than an 80 on the whole lot... i feel i've been lenient and it's made me mad. I wanted to just rip into this one... be harsh and cruel... and I wanted to mean it. But it wouldn;t let me. The writing was too beautiful. The words meant too much. They fit me too well. I understood it too much. Dammit. And the review before that... the guy was fucking hilarious. His entries had me laughing my ass off. I couldn't rip into him, either. His opinions were too great.

So, here is my request. Would some stupid teeny bopper with shit for brains please go over to puta-reviews and request a review ((and me as the reviewer))and allow me to rip you to shreds? Please? C'mon, i asked nicely. Dammit.

Well, Fine fuck you too.

I'm off to go mourn over the magnificence (sp?) of the amazing fuck up. How can one little 15 year old be soooo much smarter and so much more eloquent than my punk ass? Dammit.

before ||| after