shit and hate.
08.03.04 ||| 10:02 pm

Shit piled on top of shit gives you... more shit. Yeah, thats right. S.H.I.T

So much shit is going on. I really don't know what to do about any of it.

I hate everyone right now and you all blow pigeon cock.

Yeapper do.

I hate the thoughts that have chosen to reside in my head tonight. I hate the way all these thoughts are making me feel. I hate you. And I hate me. And i just hate. That's really it. HATE.

Alfred may have done more than kiss that girl. He may have fucked her. Yeah. That's what I hear. If I find out that he did... oh my fucking god. Shit will hit the fan and he may be without a penis seeing as I will chop it off if he used it with any other girl that is not me.

I should chop it off anyway...just to make sure he never does use it with anyone that's not me.

No, who am I kidding? I'm a fucking coward. I couldn't cut his cock off. But I swear to you all, that if he hurts me this way... I will fucking hurt him. I don;t know how. I don;t know anything... I just know that i will not allow this to pass without retaliation.

Fuck. Who am I trying to kid. I'm trying to sound like a hard-ass, but we all know that if I find out he fucked another girl that all I will do is curl up in my bed, and cry. Yes. CRY.

Aww fuck me. I hate the feelings I'm having right now. Why can't I just decide that I trust in him and believe he could never do this to me? Because he all ready admitted to kissing a girl thats not me, thats why.

I wish I could just hide under some rock somewhere and never hear this bad shit. I don't want to deal with it.

before ||| after