reminiscent... yet again
07.18.04 ||| 2:42 pm

So, I'm sitting here at home... wishing I were out doing something. No one else is home... my mom took my neice to some sort of museum/art exhiit thingy... so i don;t have to babysit, and alfred is still in Maryland. He went out last night and got wasted with the guys he works with. He called me up around 3 to tell me he missed me and loved me and that he's call me tomorrow. (or rather today) Blah.

My lip hurts a little... it feels like the ring is pulling the skin on the inside of my lip... i hope my face doesnt reject the piercing or anything stupid like that... that would blow ass.

I'm kinda pissed that the tat I want is going to cost soooo much money. I asked Jeff (the guy who pierced me) how much my little design would cost... it's full-colour and somewhat detailed, but it's only like 2 inches tall and maybe 2 inches wide... still he said it would cost close to $180. BUT I really want it... i really really want it. ::sigh::

I'm listening to a mix-disc my friend Tifany made for me... it has a few evanescence songs on it that i've never heard before... and the song 45 by Shine Down. I love love love that song.. the guys voice is superly sexxxy.

Bah. Anyhow. I think I'm getting sick again. My head hurts and my throat is all tickly-like. I hate being sick.

---------------

Anyhow. I was cleaning up my room last night... doing laundry and throwing out a bunch of the stuff that i have laying out all over my room and I found my photo album.

It has sooo many pictures in it from when i was living out in California. It made me miss everyone soooo fucking much. There is a picture in there of me and willie standing in front of the arcade... and it made me remember that entire night... so i have been stuck in the reminiscing area of my head yet again.

Blah.

God my life is so boring.

before ||| after