Layers
07.16.04 ||| 12:22 pm

LAYER ONE

Name: Tracey

Birthdate: June 13, 1983

Birthplace: West Covina, California

Current Location: Sheboygan, WI

Eye Color: blue

Hair Color: right now? Pink

Height: 5 foot 4 inches

Righty or Lefty: righty

Zodiac Sign: Gemini

LAYER TWO

Your heritage: Austrian / American Indian / Irish / ???

The shoes you wore today: dirty white classic vans

Your weakness: when my boyfriend tells me i'm beautiful. (he doesnt do that very often)

Your fears: people forgetting about me

Your perfect pizza: pepperoni, pineapple, ham

Goal you'd like to achieve: going back to school

LAYER THREE

Your most overused phrase on AIM: hey punk ass

Your thoughts first waking up: "Shit, it's only 5:44!" (every morning with out fail dammit!!)

Your best physical feature: I'd say my eyes, but guy's tend to say my lips

Your bedtime: some time after 11

LAYER FOUR

Pepsi or Coke: Coke definitely

McDonald's or Burger King: McDonald's

Adidas or Nike: converse

Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton

Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla!! Yay!!!

Cappuccino or coffee: cappucino

LAYER FIVE

Smoke: yes

Cuss: yes

Sing: out of tune

Take a shower everyday: yes

Have a crush(es): yes

Do you think you've been in love: a few times ::smile::

Want to get married: probably not

Believe in yourself: i have a hard time doing that

Get motion sickness: i used to but not anymore

Think you're attractive: at times, but mostly...no

Think you're a health freak: nope

Get along with your parents: sometimes when they're not annoying...i like my mom better tho

Play an instrument: learning to

LAYER SIX:

Drank alcohol: yes

Smoked: yes

Done a drug: yes

Had Sex: yes

Made Out: yes

Gone on a date: yes

Gone to the mall?: yes

Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no, i loathe oreos

Eaten sushi: no. but willie tried to make me once when we were out in san pedro... ::long story::

Gone skating: yes

Made homemade cookies: yes.

Gone skinny-dipping: yes

Dyed your hair: yes

LAYER SEVEN:

Played a game that required removal of clothing: yes

Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: yes

Been caught "doing something"? yes

Gotten beaten up: yeah, in jr high i got jumped because i'm white... no shit

LAYER EIGHT

Age you hope to be married: ummm late-20s

Numbers and Names of Future Children: 1 boy, 1 girl.

Describe your dream wedding: small

How do you want to die: i dunno...but i want it to be while im young enough for people to care

What country would you most like to visit: Ireland

LAYER NINE: In a guy...

Best eye color? deep brown

Best hair color? black/brown

Short or long hair: either long or shaved so that there is just a little stubble that feels neat under my fingers

Height: taller than me (that's not asking much)

Best articles of clothing: baggy jeans and a nice button up

LAYER TEN

Number of drugs taken illegally? I never kept count

Number of people I could trust with my life: 1, maybe 2

Number of CDs that I own: over 100

Number of piercings: 4

Number of tattoos: 4

Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: 2

Number of things in my past that I regret: only 1 comes to mind... wait no. 2

before ||| after