I could be someone's home....
07.16.04 ||| 2:10 pm

The rain was just pouring down outside. I stood out in the backyard... with my arms thrown open, my head back... and after a few minutes of standing there i started to feel like a dumb ass... but i kept standing there anyways...

I want to go out walking in the rain... with someone that loves me. yes that is what i want to do... but i havent got anyone here that loves me. ::sigh:: I miss alfred.

I was thinking about willie earlier while i was staring at the rain and listening to the thunder. He had said one time that he wanted he a girlfriend that would be totally and completely comfortable with him. He wanted a girl that would scratch his balls if he asked her too. At the time i thought he was a sick fuck. i felt like what he was saying was degrading and dirty...

but now i wonder...

does his current girlfriend do that? And if i were single and out there, would i be more willing to try shit with him... like i dunno... when i was trying to get with him back in the day i was soooo freaking innocent. i wouldnt even touch his dick when he tried to get me too... but now im more comfortable with guys... since ive been dating alfred ive grown used to the sight and feel of it, ya know? well, at least alfred's anyway... would i be more open to being sexual with willie then, if i were out there.?

I wonder about shit like that alot. Like, what if i go out to california and spend time with willie.... ut then i think about alfred and realize that im involved with him and that probably is never going to change. i want o be alfred. yes i do... but why do i wonder about guys from my past then???

I never fucking know.

________________

Anyhow... I'm going out with tiffany tonight. Guess what we'ew gonna do??? We're getting pierced. YAY! I'm going to get the center of my bottom lip done.. yeappers... i think tif is too...and this chick ashley is getting her nose pierced... yayness.

I'll let you all know how that goes. ::smile::

before ||| after