ABCs
07.15.04 ||| 11:06 pm


A - Act your age - which is 21. Legal to drink.

B - Boyfriend - beautiful man named Alfred

C - Chore you hate - dishes

D - Dad's name - Dean

E - Essential make up item - mascara or eye liner

F - Favorite band - Lisa Loeb ::smile::

G - Gold or silver - silver

H - Hometown - Rialto, CA!

I - Instruments you play - learning the acoustic guitar

J - Job title - Circulation Page / Technical Services Page

K - Kids - none of my own

L - Living arrangements - with boyfriend

M - Mom's name - Bonnie

N - Number of people you've slept with - 2

O - Overnight hospital stays - when i was a baby i was in the hospital for a few months

P - Phobia - Being alone or forgotten...i dunno what its called tho

Q - Quote you like - "Maybe I am /// Hiding in my own confusion /// Maybe we're just /// A picture in my head /// Maybe what if it could be /// The way I wish it really was"

R- Religious affiliation - ::undecided::

S - Siblings - 2, a sister 9 years older than me and a twin sister

T - Time you wake up? - 7:20 am

U - Unique habit - crinkling my nose

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat - spinach

W - Worst habit - reading too much into things

X - X-rays you've had - my foot

Y - Yummy food you make - i make good chocolate chocolate chip cookies

Z - Zodiac Sign - Gemini

before ||| after