Busy little bees
04.25.05 ||| 7:14 am

Alfred left about 20 minutes ago. I've got mixed feelings about the whole situation. I mean I wish he could just stay home with me all the time, but he gets so antsy and depressed when hes not working that it grates on my nerves... so I dunno.

My bedroom is thrashed, I need to massively clean it and straighten out the furniture problem I'm having. My uncle gave me a bunch of shit and I need to figure what I want in my room and what I don't.

Tiff is in town, has been since Saturday, so I need to call her this afternoon, even though I know we cant hang out because I am babysitting tonight.

Danielle called me yesterday after what felt like years of her and I constantly missing each other on the phone... I need to call her this morning as well, but can't do that till 11.

What I really need to do is get off my ass and start on my room. I'll update this here shit later and put up the new layout... yeaper-do.

before ||| after