No more sbarros.
02.16.05 ||| 10:34 am

I have been kind of busy these past few days and therefore have not ventured online.

Valentine's day was a mix of good and suck-ass. Alfred called aound 11 that morning because he ended up getting snowed out of work. He told me he hadn't called earlier because he knows I have been having trouble with sleeping and he didnt wanna wake me early and have me not able to go back to sleep. Sweet huh? He told me he loved me and stuff and happy valentines and how much he missed me... All with no coaxing from me. Nice, I tell you. The reason it was suck-ass is because then i didnt hear from him till 10 that night. Yeah, it only sucked cause im an asshole who expects too much i guess.

Anyhow. It was decent though. I went in today to get my depo-shot again. I am dreading the mood swings that may or may not rear their ugly heads. Gah.

Aw well. I have to go make some phone calls and then go scavenge the stores at the mall for a birthday gift for alfred.

Ya wanna know something that sucks though? Sbarro's in the mall is no more. I went there when Alfred was home last and it was all gone. That was like the only restaurant in our small ass mall and now it is all gone. Well, pooey on that.

before ||| after