Sucks..
01.29.05 ||| 2:04 pm

I could not sleep last night. At all. I stayed on the phone with Alfred till about 1 or 2, when I got online and started reviewing a diary... around 3-ish I went and laid down and at 5
I got up because I was burning up... I fixed my bed and turned on a fan and laid back down and tried to sleep. No go.

My mom came into my room around 7-ish and told me that my room was as cold as the freaking freezer, but honesty, it was freaking hot in there.

I think I may have slept for like an hour around 8 or 9, but then I woke up and was counting the ceiling panels in my room...

I am not in the best of moods today. I'm all pissy and tired and just not happy.

I've been thinking about all the bullshit that I write in this here diary and how, yes, its the stuf I think about and shit but, gah. Its lame. I need to get a life... a real one. I need friends and places to go and my own place and a boyfriend that is around more than 3 days out of the month. Maybe me and Alfred just need to move to Maryland or something...but that would kinda suck because whenever that job ends he would be going somewheres else.

All I really want is to be with Alfred and then I wanna worry about friends and shit. He's the one good person in my world and I wanna be with him. I think my relationship with him would be so much better and easier if we didn't have this constant distance between us. It adds hurt feelings and so much unwanted and un-needed stress. Everything about the whole situation just sucks balls and is crap.

But, all in all, I should be really happy he has the job that he does. He makes really good money even though he never graduated highschool. I don't think he could get any other job where he'd be making as much. And he doesn't mind the work and he has fast become good friends with a lot of his co-workers. He is doing really well... I just miss him.

All this sucks ass.

before ||| after