Fighting
01.17.05 ||| 3:08 pm

So, I just added a few extras and things and I'm just in the mood to update. Go figure.

I'm in the weirdest mood today. I meant to get some cleaning done around the house, but then I hopped online and have been sitting here for like 3 hours now. Gah.

I don't feel so good, which seem more and more normal everyday. I have this ever-present lump in my throat and I feel like I could cry at the slightest provacation.

Not good.

I hate that me and Alfred fought yesterday. It was so stupid. I only said that I feel like I miss him so much and that it seems to hardly affect him when we don't get to talk. I said that I liked to be on the phone with him and he just got kinda snotty and asked me why, we don't talk about anything anyways.

I dunno. It aggravated me so I said something back at him and it all rolled into this huge ball of craziness that sucked ass. I hate it.

I think we are okay now and everything, but I still hate fighting with him.

It seems so crazy to me that the people that you love the most are the ones that are the best at pushing your buttons. It's insanity.

I'm going to tear myself away from the computer now... well, try to... and then I'll go nap.

Napping is good.

And it keeps me from calling Alfred and pestering his phone with voicemails.

Gah.

before ||| after