Three Things
01.17.05 ||| 2:36 pm

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
Tracey, Tink, & Jerk

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
That is so sad... I'm drawing a complete a blank right now...

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
My "listening skills, my body, & my ability to turn any conversation into an arguement.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
American Indian, Austrian, & German

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
Being alone, being forgotten, & clowns.

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
My black hoodie, my ring from Alfred, & my new spiffy new reading glasses.

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):
Lisa Loeb, Tori Amos, & Jewel

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):
Broken - Seether w./ Amy Lee, The Way It Really Is - Lisa Loeb, & anything by the Horror Pops

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
Go a whole week with out argueing with Alfred, play another song on my guitar, & this one restaurant Alfred keeps telling me about... I can't remember the name right now...

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
Happiness, satisfaction, & to feel wanted, needed, and loved.

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
My eyes are blue, I love alfred, & I'm beautiful... you figure out the lie.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
Lips, eyes, & hands.

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
Listen well, be happy, & dance

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
guitar, drawing, & I dunno, stuff.

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
Talk to Alfred, take a nap, & makeout.

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
I'm not really...

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
Anywhere with Alfred, California, & camping.

THREE KID'S NAMES:
Ciara, Bastion, and Domino

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
Feel completely loved, get married to Alfred, & have a baby with him.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
I hate the phone, I climbed trees when I was little, and I like fixing things

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:
I love playing with make-up, I want to feel pretty, and I need constant reassurance.


THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
Jena Malone, Giovanni Ribisi, & Jesse James

before ||| after