Shoot Me.
01.17.05 ||| 12:27 pm

Lately I have been having to remind myself to breathe.

No joking...

It's strange, though. I feel so out of it lately...

Me and Alfred fought last night. Been a while since we did that...but it sucked.

He still claims that I don't listen. And, honestly, I probably don't. But I don't mean to not listen... it just happens.

He told me it snowed in Maryland last night and that he may not work today... so I called him when I got home from Walmart and left him a message on his phone. He called me back and said he was working... with Justin and Rusty and some a them guys. Normally he wouldn't call me back to tell me that... and normally he doesn't work with them. It seems strange. But oh well.

Not much I can do about it. If he is off today and just doesn;t want to talk to me then there is really nothing I can do to change that, is there?

I don't know. Everything just seems so full of... well.. suck lately. Everything sucks and I'm turning into an angst-filled fucktard.

Someone shoot me.... in the head preferably.

before ||| after