Busy Busy-ness
12.22.04 ||| 1:27 pm

The big bad TV made me cry again this morning. This has been happening entirely too often lately. You just have no idea. I mean, really. My emotions are so whacked out that I'll cry at the drop of a hat... and I don't even like hats. Meh.

My cousin stopped by earlier to drop of her boy's guitar for Alfred to fix. She visited for a bit and was full of all sorts of gossip... and I just kinda wasn't in the mood. She did tell me, though, that my cousin Johnnie is in town for Christmas... I want to see him. He is the one cousin I have that I actually get along with on a more then temporary basis. He's only like 4 months older than me and we, I dunno, can just relate. He and I had some issues when I lived in California and he ended up staying a few days with me and then ((supposedly)) came back here to Wisconsin and spread lies and gossip... but I have worked all that out in my head as people taking the simple things he said and turning them bad and then repeating them to me.

I ever know.

I would really like to see him while he's around though.

Anyhow. I'm sitting here waiting for my friend's Tiff and Ashley to stop by... they are home from college for the holidays and plan to stop in and say hello and whatnot. They invited me to go to lunch with them but I had all ready told Stefany, my cousin, that she could come drop of the guitar... so that got all screwed up. No lunch with friends for Tracey. At least they are coming over though...

I hope they comeover soon though... I need to take a shower and get all prettified for when Alfred gets home. Yes, yes, I realize he doesn't get home til late tonight... but I'm all anxious and excited and my mind is just going in a million directions at once and I need to keep busy.

Aw well. This will probably be the last entry for a few days... I may try to update tonight... but no garuntees. Merry holidays to everyone. Miss me.

before ||| after