Bite Me
11.02.04 ||| 2:29 am

A whirlwind of emotions was had by all tonight. I made Alfred almost cry and I felt like a terrible, horrible, no good, very bad person.

It sucks because all I have ever wanted is for him and I to be happy. I want him to love me and I want to be able to make him happy.

I fail miseribly at both of those ventures and it hurts.

Meh.

I thought for sure we were going to be over with at the end of our conversation tonight... but we're not. I actually feel better about our relationship now than I have in years. Which is saying alot. We talked about all sorts of things and he told me he loved me... even though we were in the midst of argueing.

I hope things are okay between him and I. I want to be with him forever.

Okay, enough about him. ::smile::

Elections tomorrow. Scary shit. I'm not voting. I can't honestly place a vote for Bush or Kerry and feel okay with it. I dislike them both entirely. Neither one seems to know what the hell they are talking about and I can't just "look at the bigger issues" like everyone is telling me to. I'd feel like an asshole if i placed my vote for either one when i disagree with what they stand for.

Yes. That is my opinion, so bite me.

Hm. What else. My life is boring. I spent most of today in bed with my head pounding and my foot aching.

I miss people. I have no one that I care for around here. I want Alfred home or someone that means something to me to come visit so that I can shower them with love and take care of them. I feel lost when I'm not doting on people. ::sigh::

I want a hug.

before ||| after