preggers and face fucked
10.27.04 ||| 1:03 pm

"Face fucked" and "fuck my face"... that's just disturbing. My diary comes up on google when that shit is searched for.
Meh.

Anyhow. Today is still pretty decent. I went to the post-office to mail out some CDs to Alfred, whom I have not fought with for a few days... which is odd to me. I feel as though I might jinx myself by saying that.

Aw well. Chase called me earlier this morning... around like 11. Surprise. I hadn't talked to him in a while. He's doing okay I guess. He was telling me about how he's seeing this new girl named Callie... and when he described her she sounded like someone I knew in high school. She did graduate the same year as me from the same school so I guess its possible.

So yeah. Anyhow. I called planned parent hood to set up an appointment to see if I'm pregnant or not... I took 2 pregnancy tests... the first one said I wasn't...but then my period still didn't come ((this was a few days ago...)) so I took another and it says I am... I never know... so I'm going into PPH Monday morning. Fun, no? I hope I get my period before then... I am so unsure of what I want this to be... and I figure if I'm this unsure then it's best to hope for my period.

Has anyone else noticed just how many girls on diaryland are pregnant and/or just had babies?

Bah.

Maybe it's contagious. ::smile:: Can you imagine?

Well, I have to go make myself some lunch...then get ready to baby-sit my niece... what fun.

before ||| after