500 lb old ladies
10.22.04 ||| 2:02 pm

Well. Hm. It was Rusty's birthday yesterday. Rusty is a guy that Alfred lives w./ in Maryland.

So. That meant they went out... and got drunk. As per usual.

They ended up at a 500 lb. 40 year old woman's house. ((That's what Alfred told me last night.)) I guess Jase ((another of the guys he lives with)) got a little somethin' somethin'.
Meh.

It upset me the way Alfred told me all this stuff. He started out saying how he didn't know how he could tell me this and how I was gonna be so mad... and yadda yadda yadda.

My mind started making up all the things he could possibly end up telling me... needless to tell ya'll that none of the things I thought of included Alfred keeping his dick in his pants.

But then he tells me the story of the fat whore ((those are his words, not mine)) and the guys going to her house and I was like, wha-? I'm supposed to be mad?

Hm.

I dunno.

The more I think about it the more bothered I become though. I want to, no, I need to ask Alfred a few things. I want to ask him if he thought I'd be mad while he was over there... like, did it dawn on him that I'd be pissed? Not that I'm pissed or anything... but I want to know why he would do something if he's thinking I'm gonna be mad. Basically I just wanna know if he thinks about the outcome of shit before he does it... ya know?

Meh.

---------------------

I'm a few days late on my period. I dunno if I'm worried or not. When Alfred was home last we didn't use any sort of protection ((hell we almost *never* use protection))... so... it�s a possibility... I dunno. Meh.

before ||| after