love ain't like that
10.20.04 ||| 10:15 pm

Hm. I should be in the shower right now. I should be in bed too.

I seen a cute boy when I went to the mini-mart today. He kept looking at me and he had the sweetest eyes.

I'm feeling kinda like I want a man right now, like, ya know, to have sex with. And, honestly, I'm not feeling really picky right now.

Alfred was telling me about the sexxxy girls at this new bar they tried tonight. so I told him about the cute geeky guy at the mini-mart. He got mad. Go figure.

He was talking to girls that were rubbing their tits against his arms and shit and I got smiled at by a cute guy with bleached blonde hair hanging in his eyes. Yeap. Alfred has every right to be mad at me, no?

Meh.

I need a cigarette. I quit smoking two years ago. Why do I crave one now?

Bah.

I'm off to take a shower... yeapers.

before ||| after