Geez. Man.
10.17.04 ||| 2:23 am

So... I reviewed a diary for Puta-Reviews. Hadn't done one there for a while. That site has more issues than any other diaryland diary I've ever been a part of. Someone other than me and Terra has got to have the password to that thing or something. I dunno. Anyhow.
So yeah.

I'm still stuck in my memories of Bodi for some odd reason. Really, i have no idea why. I searched online for him for a bit... no such luck. I did find a few sites that mention his father, and one of them had a pic ((a very bad pic)) of Bodi playing drums for some concert or some shit of his fathers. Okay, I'll just give all the details here... Bodi's dad is Brian Hyland. Many of you may be too young to know who that is... but you might remember one of his most popular songs... It goes something like this:

She wore an itsy bitsy teeny weeny yellow polka dot bikini that she wore for the first time that day... it was an itsy bitsy teeny weeny yellow polka dot bikini...

((At least I think those are the right words... i know its something about a polka dot bikini anyhow.))

I dunno. It is pretty weird that I'm even thinkin' about Bodi. I haven't seen him in years and he probably has no recollection of who the hell I am... I dunno. It would suck though if he doesn't remember me.

That is the one thing that can really get to me. People forgetting me. I hate that. Oh. you have no idea.

Meh.

Hm. I think my obsessive behaviors have reached an all time high. If I'm not sitting here stuck on Alfred, I'm stuck on someone else. I can't just chill out and be okay anymore.
I must really be going crazy. My mind just cannot not be focused on someone. I dunno if that last sentence makes sense the way I mean it too.

Meh.

I have *too* many thoughts just floating around in my skull tonight. I'm thinking about so much shit. I just want stuff to chill out and be okay for everyone. I want to see my friends, hell, at least talk to some of them. I want Alfred home with me... I want to not doubt in him. I want to be remembered by everyone. My mind is on overload.
Fuckin eh.

I'm gonna go to bed or go color or something. Gah.

before ||| after