i miss... stuff. yeah
10.16.04 ||| 12:16 pm

Hm. I still feel like shit.

My head feels as though it is floating a foot above my body.

I need to go clean my room, but I don't know if I can busy myself with something so strenuious (sp?) Yes, you read that right... cleaning my room would be considered a strenuious(sp?) activity. I feel that shitty.

I was proud of myself earlier. I found an swesome layout for my new poetry place and I spruced it up quite a bit and figured out how to perfect everything in the code. I'm sure the code is messy still, but it looks just how I want it to. I forgot how, well, fullfilling it can feel to make something and get it perfect. Mmm... yeah.

I've been reading this new diary that I've stumbled upon... Zom.bee. I found her whilst reviewing at IcedMilk... and sheesh. I can relate to her pretty well it seems. I read her layest entry and I just want to grab her up and hug her and tell her she could live with me and everything would be okay. I know how it feels to have no one around you that you can depend on... its the worstest feeling in the world. ((Yes, I realize I used to word worstest... but it's just that bad of a feeling.)) I hope everything works out okay for her. ::sigh::

---------------------

I miss Danielle. I haven't talked to her in forever it seems. The last few times I've tried to IM her, she hasn't responded. I miss having a bestfriend. I miss having someone I could call up at 3 in the morning and see if they wanted to go drive around or get coffee or just talk. I miss staying up all night, tweaking out on little shit in her room... ((like taking all the thumbtacks out of her walls from when she went through that "I'm going to put a poster on every square inch of visible wall" phase.)) I miss walking around downtown, calling up the guys ((whom I miss as well, just not to same extent)), or just waling over to Baskin Robbins or Bakers and chilling out. I miss talking about the most insane things, loudly, while sitting at said places... and getting stared at by everyone.

Man O man.

I seriously miss having friends.

Especially a friend that gets me as well as Danielle does/did.

Meh.

I'm of to clean my room I guess. ::sigh::

before ||| after