Meh-
10.14.04 ||| 3:24 pm

I am still sick. Meh. I hav felt like shit all damn day.
Meh.

Alfred called me last night... wait let me correct myself. I called him at like 20 til 3 my time... which would be 20 till 4 his time. His cell rang and rang and went to voicemail... i hung up and was gonna try to call him again and the phone rang. It was him. I asked him if he had planned on calling me... and he played stupid and acted like he hadn't heard his phone ringing and that he just happened to call me at the exact time i tried to call him. Meh. So believable, no? Anyhow. He was super-dee-duper drunk and did not want to let me get off the phone with him even though i felt terrible. So we chatted for like 1/2 an hour. Actually, when I say chatted I mean that i talked and he didn't respond and then I'd yell his name into the phone till he woke up and responded to me. Yeah. Niceness I tell ya.

I called him this morning to make sure he made it to work on time... He didn't.
He woke up late... AGAIN. I swear, he's going to lose his job. He really is. He said he'll call me when he gets off work and let me know whats up.

Till then, I plan to sleep. Yes.

before ||| after