Truth hurts
10.13.04 ||| 7:16 pm

Grrr. I'm getting sick and I hate it. Meh.

I went out to lunch with my mother, grandmother, my grandmother's sister and her husband and my neice, Kylee. I had a rather boring time up until the point when the dorky cute guy came over to clear off our table and kept smiling at me.

Yeap.

It was nice.

Anyhow.

So, Alfred called me up about 1/2 an hour ago. He's out w./ the boys at Maloo's. I'm almost certain Meghann, or whatever her fucked up name is, is there. If not her, then that Nikkie-bitch. ((God, how pathetic of me... i'm talking shit on these girls and I don't even know them. Meh.)) But, Alfred just sounded to... well... happy when I talked to him... and he wanted to get off the phone too fast.

I think he may cheat on me. I'm not sure yet if this makes me upset or not. I mean, well, yes, i am upset by these thoughts... but am I upset?, as in "breaking-up-with-him-upset"? I dunno.

I do hope he's not cheating on me... but I figure if he is there is no way I'll ever know. My brother-in-law and my sister are no longer together... so i guess that makes him my ex-brother-in-law... right? And I doubt he'll inform me if Alfred is cheating on me.

Meh.

I hate doubting him.

Anyhow... I'm going to screw around with my poetry diary and maybe order some new clothes from Torrid.

Yeapper.

before ||| after