Always...
10.04.04 ||| 9:58 pm

Back when I was in high school I had this boyfriend named Jose. We dated for about 7 months which is a pretty long time when you're in 9th grade and the dude is all ready graduated.

Anyhow. I remember how we used to have this one fight all the time. He'd get mad at me for not telling him I love him. I rarely ever told him I loved him because I was unsure of myself and I didn't know if what I was feeling really was love or not.

Now a days, I have Alfred. We've been together for 2 fucking years... and I love him. I've never been more sure of anything in my life. I love him with everything I have. I love him so much it hurts.

Do you wanna know one of the fights Alfred and I have quite frequently?

He tells me I say "I love you" too often. He says that I say it so much that it no longer has any meaning to him. A lot of the time he even refuses to say it back.

So there you go. That's my life. Somehow no matter what I do, it's always the wrong thing.

before ||| after