full of made up words
10.01.04 ||| 1:37 am

Yay! Happy October.
I love love love October. It's the most wondermous month of the year.

Anhow.

I just got done chatting with my best friend Danielle again. God, i have missed her. She gave me the e*mail addy of this guy I knew, Louie, that was like the bestestable guy I have ever known. ((and he was a hottie)) and I miss him. Bah. I emailed him in hopes that he remembers me.

I'm trying to update without mentioning Alfred... how am I doin'?

Meh.

So. Blaze called me. He wants to hang out and I dont know about it all. I miss him. I do. But hanging out with Blaze always leads to problems.

Man o man.

I miss A.... pples.
((damn it. I forget about trying to not do things))

I thouroughly enjoyed chatting with Danie... we talked about all sorts of mess. People, places, memories. I love her sooo much.

Meh.

Too bad she went to bed.

I'm off to find me a cute-astical layout.

before ||| after