Dun dun dun... they're back
09.30.04 ||| 10:44 pm

For the last few months everything has been pretty bad with me. It's worse at night. Lately at night all I can do is lay in bed and remember the shit that used to happen to me years ago.

During the day I can function normally. I don't freak out and remember all the little details about all the bad shit.

Meh.

I have all these thoughts running rampant in my head... yet I don't feel comfortable throwing them all out here right now. There's so much I keep hidden... even from myself. It's like I push so many memories way down deep... and I forget... and then when they pop back into my head, it's horrendously terrible and I almost have a nervous breakdown.

Fuck.

At work today, I got a somewhat pleasant surprise. See, we're remodeling the main exit space of the library, so we had some construction workers working in our little area of the library. So me and Heidi were kinda hanging out, trying to catch a glimpse and see if any of them were hotties, ya know? ((A lil' lookin' never hurt anyone, right?)) And then... shocking as ever... I recognized 2 of the guys. Hunter & Blaze. ((two of my ex boyfriends, who, last I knew, hated each other.)) ::If any of ya knew me back in the day when I wrote in my old diary, you may well remember Blaze and Hunter.:: Anyhow... I tried to kinda avoid them because, well, shit, that's just awkward... but I guess Blaze noticed me and he came over to talk.

Man O' Man. I miss this boy. And I miss Hunter. And I kinda wish I hadn't ran into either of them because it makes me realize just how much i miss them.
Meh.

I have to go get some reviews done. I dont wanna think about shit right now.

Fuckit.

before ||| after