missing... people
09.29.04 ||| 10:02 pm

I'm sitting here, feeling a little lost right now.

I talked to Alfred a little bit ago. We didn't fight, but almost. He still thinks I'm crazy and delusional... and he says he will never understand me. I think he doesn't want to understand me... but yeah.
I ain't even gonna stress about it though. I don't want to think about it and I'm just gonna chill here and keep in mind that he actually said goodnight and I love you when we hung up. Meh.

I'm actually chatting with my bestest friend in the whole world, Danielle, right now. We haven't talked in like months and months. It feels weird talking to her. I dont know what to say and I feel like I can't tell her anything about mine and Alfred's issues because she made it clear a year ago that she thinks he and i should not be together. Meh. It's strange having a best friend that knows so little about me anymore... Especially since she used to know everything about me and my life.

It's silly, but I'm kinda wishing Terra were online instead of Danie or... at least online right now, too. I'm more comfortable talking to her anymore. Weird huh? I dunno. I havent talked to Terra in a while... we need to catch up. i miss her. yeah.

Blah.

Well, I'm off to go do a review or something...i dunno.

before ||| after