Simple shit, no?
09.09.04 ||| 2:39 pm

I am upset. My computer is being a filthy asshole and I already feel pissy as it is... and fuck. I just want to go home. That's how I feel, like I want to go home... sad thing is... I am at home.

Geez-us.

I'm annoyed, pissed off, wishing I were anywhere but here, and I'm missing Alfred.

Man o man.

My computer putting stupid shit on my desktop and I don't know why... there is an extra toolbar on my browser and I don't know where it came from... and I fucking want everyone to leave my gad dammed computer alone. FUCK.

If you don't know how to use it... then don't use it... Simple fucking concept, no?

Bah.

I hate everyone. Including you.

---------------

Last night I decided that I am going to request more reviews... the ones I have requested haven't reviewed me yet and I'm getting antsy. Meh. I need to reinforce my ideas of trying to make this a better diary... People need to criticize my punk ass.

So yeah.

----------------

I've decided to go out and buy some bleach for my hair... yeapper... I'm gonna try bleaching it again... then i plan on dying it fuchsia. Yes that is the plan.

I want my weird hair back.

Right now it's like 20 magillion colors. It's got bits of red, pink, orangish-blonde, gold and deep dark brown... some parts are this weird grey-pinkish color... i dunno... its not ugly...but i do not like it, sam i am.

I'm going to go sign up for more reviews and maybe try to fix my poor, bitch-ass computer. BLAH

before ||| after