mixed prints
08.19.04 ||| 10:50 pm

Well, I got tomorrow off of work... because Paulette ((my boss in TS)) loves me. Yes she does. Cause I am just the fucking best.

So, i talked to Alfred earlier... for 2 hours. He's all sweetly worried about me and my bus trip. He's afraid I won;t make it to Hagerstown. ::smile:: It's nice that he worries. He did tell me that he thinks I might have split personalities... umm... is that bad? I think it might be.

Bah.

Yeah. I talked to Sadie earlier. She's all massively depressed and is stuck in her house, cut off from the world. I don't know why... The one thing i can say is the girl needs a shower. Yes she does. I dont know whats gotten into her though. Meh.

Although... I can kind of understand. I've been feeling hellish these past few nights as well. I just want to curl up in a ball and never get up again... that would be nice... except i would miss my bus to Maryland and that would make me unhappy... like really unhappy... with reason even... as opposed to how i am now... unhappy without reason.

Yeah... well... seeing as i am leaving for maryland tomorrow... im going to go do my last scheduled review for Puta-reviews. Then I'll be gone for a week... yay.

Bah.

I'll update here again later tonight tho... yeapper will.

before ||| after