damn people
08.13.04 ||| 4:58 pm

I am in fucking bad mood. Me and my brother in law got into it over my neices. He's the dad of the younger one, Alicia. Alicia accused Kylee of stealing 35 cents of hers off the kitchen table. I had been sitting at the table the entire afternoon and knew for a fact that Kylee had been no where near the table... so I old Alicia that Kylee hadn't taken it and that she shouldn't accuse people. I told her that I had been sitting there the entire time and then my bro-in-law asked Kylee if she took it. She told him no but then he started laying into her about how she had taken this piece of paper from alicia one time. I told him, yeah... well i know she didnt take the money off the table... and the fact that she took a piece of paper once did not mean that she was guilty this time... hell, alicia had taken money before. I didnt feel it was right of him to accuse kylee for 1. he wasnt there when it happened and 2. she had already told him she hadn't taken it. So then he starts going off on me telling me that i was taking sides and favouring Kylee. I told himn to go fuck himself because he was the one taking sides by continually accusing Kylee. When we had all ready been over the fact that she couldnt have taken it.

Gah.

It was sooo fucking stupid. But I wanted to punch him in the head.

------------

::sigh::

I have a lot of anger towards that guy though. ((It only comes out when he's an ass though... when he's being nice, we get along quite well.)) He makes me so mad. When my sister first got with him, he treated Kylee like his own kid. He was nice to her and took her places. Now, since he and my sister had Alicia, he treats Kylee like she's not really part of the family or something. He always always favors Alicia. And it pisses me off.

---------

Anyhow. I think I need to go make dinner. Bah.

fuck you.

before ||| after