I got the Scarling album..yay! ((oh, and I'm back from my stint with alfred))
08.10.04 ||| 1:10 pm

Oh bah.

Alfred was here till this morning. We hung out, went places, fucked... it was nice.

AND I actually slept through the night... more than once. Yay me. Oh god, but how I've missed sleeping with that boy. It's so nice to be able to just roll over and hold someone. It's nice to be able to roll over and, if you want to, initiate sleepy-time sex. ((Sorry, It's just that, well, I was really missing him... and well, the sex was just fucking amazing.))

Anyhow. We had a pretty decent long weekend. And on top of that, I wasn't expecting any of it. We got along almost the entire time ((only one disagreement)) and he did all sorts of nice things for me.

He took me out to Parnell Tower. It's this old fire tower out in the woods. It's so freaking high up... a fucking climb and a half. ((made me realize just how un-healthy I'm becoming, shame on me)) But the climb up was worth it. The view was fantabulous. Yes, yes it was. We went to guitar center and played with the guitars... ate a bunch of subway and cousins and drove around all over the place. We got along so well.

We talked about the kissing shit. He swore on everything that he didnt fuck the girl and nothing more than that one kiss occured. He did admit that she gave him her number, but he gave me paper it was written on. We talked all of it out and all is good i guess. Her name is fucking Meghann by the way. Who spells it like that? ((Sorry, I know it's petty of me to talk shit on her name, but realy, what else can I do?))

The one thing we happened to fight about was kinda silly. He had told me to occupy myself and let him do somethings on the computer. He told me he didnt want me knowing what he was doing online. So I sat on the couch ((which does happen to be across the room from the computer)) and i looked through a pottery-barn catalogue that somehow ended up in my mail box. He got all pissy and fucking got all crazy on the computer and shit everything down and stomped downstairs.

He got mad because I was sitting in the room when he had asked me to not be able to see what he was doing. He had wanted me out of the room so he could order some things online for our anniversary ((coming up on the 19th)) Sooo... yeah I guess i fucked up by sitting in the living room. BUT I feel like he fucked up as well because he should have just asked me to leave the room, instead of getting all butt-hurt by it.

Aw well. Shit happens. And it does suck all the more because when he slammed away and closed out all the computer screens I seen he had been looking at the bass/guitar thingy that I have been asking for for like a millenia. Bah. So I'm probably not getting that.

Anyhow.

I cried when he left this morning. I couldnt help it. I just started sobbing. I miss him sooo fucking much when hes gone.

Not too mention when he's gone I can;t sleep.

Bah.

And now my room is a fucking pig-sty again. I need to clean it. A.S.A.P.

Anyhow. Well, there is more shit to say, but I'm kinda tired and want to go clean my room.

Bah.

Boring entries suck... but fuck you if you dont like it.

before ||| after