lunch... hmm
07.30.04 ||| 1:04 pm

I am beginning to hate my diary. All I seem to do is complain about Alfred. But, I can�t help it. It�s like he is constantly on my mind and there are so many things that happen concerning him. But geez-us. My diary is just a bunch of complaints.

Anyhow. I dunno.

I worked today. It was boring and uneventful. Afterwards I went to Subway to get a sandwich. Oh, you mean you wanna know who was there... well... Chase was. Yeap. The cute boy that wants to be friends with me. I ordered my sandwich and sat down, all the while pretending I didn�t see him. So, he decides to get up and sit down next to me. He starts talking to me and I can�t help but respond to him. He�s actually quite a funny guy.

We talked about work and all sorts of little stuff. I casually avoided mentioning a boyfriend ((well till about the last minute, but I'll get to that.)), and he didn�t mention it. I found out he�s 24 and used to live in Florida. He moved to Wisconsin last year or some shit like that.

I dunno. I feel a little guilty about having had lunch with another guy, but it wasn�t like we did anything except talk. Well, and eat our sandwiches... but duh. That�s what we were there for. Okay, maybe what I feel guilty about is giving him my number, but I did it completely innocently. And while I was giving it to him, I reminded him that i have a boyfriend. And he said he remembered that I had mentioned something about that, but he didn't care. blah-biddy-blah.

Someone please re-assure me that its okay to talk to this guy. Its not like I�m cheating on Alfred with him, right?

Blah.

I�ll write more later... I have shit to do.

before ||| after