missing you.
07.19.04 ||| 10:33 pm

Today was just insane. I dyed my hair and it ended up this blackish-purple colour. Go figure.

I just got off the phone with Alfred. He kept me on the phone for almost 3 hours. And we talked about all sorts of crazy-ass shit. Like aliens, time travel, and magicks. It was neat. I felt like I was actually interested in what we were talking about.... and that he was interested in what i had to say as well... though at a few times in the conversation he had steadfast ideas that i couldn't voice a different opinion against... but other than that it was great. It makes me miss him soooo freaking much tho.

I actually had a decent enough night though... i was walking through the house and i passed this mirror we havein the hallway...its a full length mirror, so i usually try to avoid looking in it... cause it just depresses me....but today I caught a glimpse of myself in it and i didnt hate it. i thought i looked cute. I was wearing this tank-top/pajama pants set thingy and my hair was freshly washed and i had minimal makeup on... but all in all it wasn't horrible... i looked decent... a little chubby... a little plain...but i liked what i seen and thats pretty amazing seeing as i usually loathe my appearance. So I've had a decent day.

I kinda wanna call up a few people tonight but i dunno if i will. I want to call willie and see how he's doing. i know he's got this new girlfriend and that is probably why he hasnt called me but i miss him in some ways and i wanna know what he's up to. I also wanna talk to big jose. Eric told me he gave jose my number and that jose said he'd call me soon but i, as of yet, haven't heard from him. I miss him. Jose was like my big brother back in California. He was always at my house, he hung out with my mom and gramma... he babysat my neice a few times... he was just always there for me... and i think my hooking up with alfred, his getting married and my moving to wisconsin has pulled our friendship nearly apart... i miss him ore than ever though. And i seriously hope he misses me too.

----------

Grrrrrr

anyhow.... i miss soooo many people right now. I can't get a hold of danielle...i wanted to email Amanda, but can't find her e*mail addy. I miss my baby who is all the way over in maryland... i miss jose, willie, airick... EVERYONE. Blah.

I'm going to go play some Xbox then go to bed.

hmmmph.

before ||| after