Just One A Those Days...
07.15.04 ||| 2:10 pm

Have you ever just had one of those days where you want to bury yourself under blankets, laying on your bed with a bazillion candles lit and Tori blaring through the speakers?

That's the kind of day I'm having. I was laying in my room, with Alfred's old blanket wrapped tightly around me, my purple christmas lights that i have strung around the room, turned on and my french vanilla candles glowing and smelling oh so good and Tori's Little Earthquakes on the stereo. And I cried.

Its weird. I don't feel sad today. But my head has felt all foggy and my throat had a big lump in it. So i was laying there thinking about my friends out in california... and thinking about Alfred being so far away in Maryland... and wondering what alfred is up to without me... and i just started to cry...

I feel better now though. Maybe that's all i needed. I never know.

I'm babysitting my neices right now... they're little assholes.

Grrrr

UMMMM

I'm gonna go find something for lunch... yes that's what i'll do... then i have all sorts of car stuff to look up on the internet for alfred. ((talk about fun, no?))

:::smile:::

before ||| after