I...
07.15.04 ||| 3:49 pm


I am: Quiet most of the time
I hurt: when I think of the past.
I love: Alfred.
I hate: liars and hypocrites
I cry: a lot.
I fear: being alone.
I hope: to be happy someday.
I feel alone: a lot of the time.
I kill: conversations and jokes
I talk: to myself.
I listen: badly.
I break: glass plates
I see: uglyness
I smell: like vanilla yay!.
I taste: pretty good i guess.
I work: at a library.
I remember: too much of the past
I hold: my friend's hair back when she pukes.
I hide: my scars.
I pray: even though i am unsure of what i believe
I walk: into things
I drive: my boyfriend crazy
I read: too much into things
I was: a loner in highschool
I breathe: life into my poetry
I play: the guitar
I miss: my friends in california.
I touch: the keys on the key board
I learn: to try not to argue with alfred cause i wont win
I feel: lost.
I know: that I have problems
I said: I love you too quickly.
I dreamt: about willie nelson once
I have: a head full of memories
I want: alfred to come home
I fell: in love and couldnt get it
I wait: for alfred to call me every night
I need: alfred
I live: in hope that things will get better.
I die: a little everyday.

before ||| after