woke up...
07.10.04 ||| 1:31 pm

So... I woke up this morning.

Alone.

Which is probably a good thing because I went to sleep alone.

But, none-the-less it still sucked.

I dreamed of Alfred coming home... and woke up in the middle of the night, looking for him. When I didn't find him there it made me feel broken.

I just went to McDonalds for my nieces... I'm babysitting them today...

No one told me this either till I came up stairs at 11 and my sister was sitting here and telling me she had to go to Milwaukee and she was running late. I asked her who was babysitting and she answered, "you are" and ran out the door.

Bah Humbug.

I hate when shit like that happens.

My sister is such an asshole.

Well, I'm going to go outside and let the girls jump on my trampoline.

That should be fun and keep my mind off things...

:::sigh:::

I miss Alfred.

before ||| after