shower
07.07.04 ||| 9:03 pm

I'm sitting here working at getting my site to work right. I think I've done a damn good job now.

I'm babysitting my niece. I think she went in her room right now though. She's playing with her "bratz" dolls.

I talked to Alfred earlier. He's in Maryland. He's sharing a room with some guy from work and he gets so weird when he does that. I mean, I know its better, cause it saves money and all, but he doesn't really talk to me on the phone when there are other people in his room. And when I asked him if he had people in his room he acted like he was trying to hide something. It makes me uncomfortable. Fuck it.

I don't feel well at all today. That always happens for day or two though after Alfred leaves. It sucks. I was laying on the couch, trying to watch a movie but I felt like shit so I couldn't focus on it. My mind is all over the place right now. Blah.

I need to go take a shower.

I stink ::smile::

before ||| after