Fucking snow
02.20.05 ||| 4:12 pm

I might be buying alfred a guitar for his birthday. I found the exact guitar that he's been wanting on ebay and right now I'm high bidder on it. Go me.

Life here has been chaotic. I've been sick. ((again)) and I've been sleeping constantly. I am being plagued by thoughts of Alfred cheating on me... but I know its just my imagination getting the best of me.

I am anxiously awaiting my tax returns... then I can go grocery shopping and start getting shit together for Easter. Ha. I have more than a month, but I hate waiting till the last minute for shit.

I dunno.

Im in a weird mood and I think my mom wants me to go help her shovel the snow. We got like 7 or 8 fucking inches. Have I even told ya'll how much i hate snow?

Gah.

I'm off to freeze my hinder off and go shovel. ::sigh::

before ||| after