Wondermous thoughts.
10.16.04 ||| 12:35 am

I am one stupid ass person. Yessiree. That is me. A dumb-ass.

I sit here and constantly bitch & moan and worry that Alfred is cheating on me, right? So do you know what this smart little dumbass does? I tell him to not call me tonight when he goes home from the bar... I didn;t want him to wake me up if I was lseeping because I feel so shitty and I have to work in the morning.

It took me a few hours to realize that I just gave him the perfect opportunity to take some random hoochie home with him. And to top that all off... ya wanna hear how super smart I am? I know for a fact that NIKKIE is in the bar tonight.

Dammit. I am one smart mother fucker aren't I? Geez-us.

So yeah. I've sat here questioning my intelligence for the last few minutes or hour or whatever...

As well as sitting here worrying about just what exactly my boyfriend/fiance is doing at this exact minute.

----------------

This blows all sorts of little animals... like monkeys and goats and such.

Yes, yes it does.

Ya know what else, though?

He and I talked last night about him cheating on me. I told him I was the dumbest girl in the world because I knew that I wouldn't leave him if he cheated on me... I know I wouldn't. Isn't that just the dumbest thing you've ever heard? I swear.

I told him that if he ever cheated on me... ever.... that he needed to tell me about it though. That's one of my biggest fears...that it'll happen and I won't know it. Like I can just imagine him coming home some random time and he and I getting all hot & heavy and me decideing to be a wondermous girlfriend/whatever and going down and giving him a blow job.... can you just imagine? What if I did that and just the night before his dick was in someone else's snatch? Isn't that just the wrongest thing in the world? That just makes me want to vomit... thinking that shit. I mean it's wrong enough knowing approximately how many girls he's banged... but if I went down there with out knowing that he had recently had sex with someone that wasn't me... woah boy. I'd be just a little upset if I found shit out afterwards... wait let me correct that... I'd be massively upset. MASSIVELY.

Meh.

So yeah. This is the thought process my mind has been wrapping itself around tonight. Needless to point out I am not the happiest camper tonight.

And the cherry on this wondermous sundae I call my night? I am no longer tired. I can't even sleep away my thoughts tonight. I guess my continuous napping day in and day out has finally caught up with me. So if anyone is up right now and is reading this... IM me. Screen name = tinkerbelly83. I'm B O R E D!!! Meh.

before ||| after